Hot Figure Toys 11" Japan Anime Sexy Doll Keumaya Final Hyper Nurse Commander Erika Naked PVC Sailo

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Miss Universe 2012 Pageant Coverage, Day NINE Thread

Live streaming for the Prelims of Miss Universe 2012 will be available on http://www.missuniverse.com and will allow us pageant fanatics to watch these ladies perform in their swimsuit and evening gown.

PrePageant: The live stream will begin on Thursday, December 13 at 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET)
Local times:

Thu 7:00 pm Las Vegas
Thu 5:00 pm (Hawaii)
Thu 9:00 pm (Mexico City)
Thu 10:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
Thu 10:30 pm (Caracas)
Thu 11:00 pm (Puerto Rico)

The next day 14th December

Fri 1:00 am (Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires)
Fri 4:00 am Central European Time
Fri 5:00 am (Johannesburg)
Fri 7:00 am (Moscow)
Fri 8:30 am (New Delhi)
Fri 10:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur)
Fri 11:00 am (Manila)
Fri 12:00 pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
Fri 2:00 pm (Sydney)
Fri 4:00 pm (Auckland)

National Costume Show will be webcast live on Friday, December 14 at 8 p.m. PT (11p.m. ET) via http://www.missuniverse.com
National Costume Show Live Stream

Local times:

Fri 8:00 pm Las Vegas
Fri 6:00 pm (Hawaii)
Fri 10:00 pm (Mexico City)
Fri 11:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
Fri11:30 pm (Caracas)

The next day 15th December

Sat 12:00 am (Puerto Rico)
Sat 2:00 am (Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires)
Sat 5:00 am Central European Time
Sat 6:00 am (Johannesburg)
Sat 8:00 am (Moscow)
Sat 9:30 am (New Delhi)
Sat 11:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur)
Sat 12:00 pm (Manila)
Sat 1:00 pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
Sat 3:00 pm (Sydney)
Sat 5:00 pm (Auckland)

Miss Universe 2012 will air LIVE from Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas on Wednesday, December 19 at 8 p.m. ET (tape delay PT) on NBC.


source: Missosology



Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grants For Single Moms